Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Elias

Wendy Elias

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Elias
"Excellent service, very responsive and convincing haha"
Profile photo of Winifred Johnson

Winifred Johnson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winifred Johnson
"Spenzer from State Farm, Charles Berrouet office is the best!"
Profile photo of Guibert Joseph

Guibert Joseph

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guibert Joseph
"I couldn't find a car insurance better than that one I found now they're really help with it so I'm in process to move to Pennsylvania"
Profile photo of Ronald Sampson

Ronald Sampson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Sampson
"Daja was definitely amazing she helped me find a much better deal with State Farm… I will definitely recommend her to anyone who’s looking yo get the best rates in insurance."
Profile photo of Dr. MarQuerita Story

Dr. MarQuerita Story

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. MarQuerita Story
"Scarlett is the bomb dot com! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Desiree

Desiree

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree
"Hello, deja was super helpful, very knowledgeable and very dedicated to getting me the best deal possible on my auto insurance. Me and my father walked away extremely excited about the deal she made possible for us. I would recommend her to whomever!!! 10/10!!"
Profile photo of Shariff Lark

Shariff Lark

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shariff Lark
"Daja was absolutely great she made sure everything was good on me end & I walked out with full coverage at a respectable rate!! I recommend anyone that comes in to ask for Daja for good service."
Profile photo of Watters Kenneth

Watters Kenneth

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Watters Kenneth
"Very informative, pleasant visit. Right at home presentation."
Profile photo of Porsha Rone

Porsha Rone

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Porsha Rone
"I am thankful for the State Farm (Charles Berrouet Agency). It was a sense of relief getting insured, I spoke with Scarlet Gomez several times while shopping around for the best rate for coverage. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional during the entire process. When I was ready it was done quick and easy via phone and email and I received coverage and my documents instantly. Scarlet was very patient with me and it was no pressure to purchase since our initial conversation back in November 2023. As of today I am now a proud State Farm customer. Many years ago I assumed I couldn’t afford it, turns out they were able to offer me the best rate possible for my Mercedes Benz. Scarlet educated me on life insurance policies and home insurance coverages as well. I recommended my family members to her too simply because she gets the job done and her energy is very welcoming. Again, Thank you so much Scarlet you’re the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Deal

Taylor Deal

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Deal
"Scarlet Gomez provided excellent service & I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bisola Omowunmi

Bisola Omowunmi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bisola Omowunmi
"Great and attentive"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Daja was simply amazing"
Profile photo of Alysha Franks

Alysha Franks

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alysha Franks
"Best agency I’ve dealt with in awhile … quick, easy and affordable Scarlet knows her stuff Thanks again for your help!"
Profile photo of Shawnise Lucas

Shawnise Lucas

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawnise Lucas
"Marybeth was awesome!!!!"
Profile photo of kimberly haines

kimberly haines

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly haines
"Daja was so patient and really took her time to get me the policy that worked best for me I’m very pleased with her service you was great"
Profile photo of Phyllis Nichols

Phyllis Nichols

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Nichols
"I am very greatful to the State Farm -Charles Berrouet agency for all their excellent service and kind, dedicated employees. You are all wonderful and helpful but I wanted to mention Stephanie today because she was so patient with me asking a million requests and questions. She just made me feel so much better and thoroughly answered everything and took care of everything I needed! Again, Thank you all so much! Phyllis Nichols"
Profile photo of C BOYÉ

C BOYÉ

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C BOYÉ
"Daja from State Farm was very professional from start to finish. With her assistant I was able to purchase a new car insurance with ease. She gets a fight star for communicating clearly and guiding me through the process. Thanks Daja! 🙏🏿"
Profile photo of Andy Lorenzo

Andy Lorenzo

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Lorenzo
"I had Daja help me today, the service was 5 stars she helped me every step of the way and got me auto insurance in a span of 20 minutes,"
Profile photo of Chris Colon

Chris Colon

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Colon
"Marybeth very professional and very helpful and very patient on every case I needed help with"
Profile photo of Kelsey Trusty

Kelsey Trusty

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Trusty
"Marybeth was very kind, warm hearted and after talking to her for 5 mins I knew I wanted to make the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Maurice Thomas

Maurice Thomas

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Thomas
"FROM THE BEGINNING VERY PROFESSIONAL VERY COURTEOUS ATTENTIVE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE . SCARLET MADE ME FEEL MY INSURANCE NEEDS WERE IMPORTANT TO HER AND WANTED TO SET ME UP WITH THE RIGHT POLICIES WHICH SHE DID AND I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER .I'LL RECOMMEND THIS AGENCY TO ANYONE WHO HAS INSURANCE NEEDS ! SHOUT OUT TO THE STAFF MILES DAYSIA AND SCARLET THANKS GUYS YA'LL THE BEST !!!!!!!! 100"
Profile photo of Erlene Malone

Erlene Malone

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erlene Malone
"Greetings! Santa, Jesus, every one seems busy right now. I'm thankful for Malique, he took his time, iitemizedly nformed me of my coverage; he was extremely patient, polite and professional. Thanks Malique! You made my season. 5 stars.!"
Profile photo of Mirine Nicole Charlemagne

Mirine Nicole Charlemagne

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirine Nicole Charlemagne
"Spenzer helped me understand the concept of life insurance and guided me throughout the process. He made it very simple and easy. He is professional, patient and nice. I'm totally satisfied with my choice of life insurance. Thank you again Spenzer"
Profile photo of Anner lee

Anner lee

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anner lee
"Malique helped with receiving my claim payment and is rhe greatest!"
Profile photo of Jerika Ducos

Jerika Ducos

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerika Ducos
"Daja is honestly the best ! So kind , professional & informative . She made sure I got what I needed and recommended something I didn’t know I needed which is so helpful. Thank youuu"