Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Berrouet

State Farm® Insurance Agent Charles Berrouet

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (408 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Asya Martin

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I initially requested a quote with State Farm I got discouraged and started to look somewhere else but Ronnie Blue reached out to me and was very helpful. He asked questions to insure he was giving me the best bundle and made sure everything was taken care of within a timely manner."

Juwairiyah Abdul-Basit

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience enrolling in the life and car insurance. I signed up with Ronnie, he made sure all my questions were answer and that the process was seamless. Thanks again, for the hospitable experience!"

Eric Yao

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is very responsive"

H Carter

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cool guy everything was easy simple and plain communication was fantastic didn’t take long to set everything up we were finished everything in less than 10 minutes"

she Bell

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having Ronnie Blu as my agent very attentive understanding and professional"

Cassidy

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scarlet was such a joy to work with on my car insurance, very prompt with her follow up emails and calls. She basically did everything for me which made it SO easy and on top of that, truly a great person to speak with on the phone. Thank you Scarlet!"

Brian Calhoun

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie was great in meeting my Business needs in a timely and efficient manner. I have been a State Farm Customer for over 22yrs now!"

Emmanuel Pierre

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"After analyzing and comparing some others companies and they rates for auto and home insurance I definitely believe that State Farm has the best deal ever. I had a really great experience with them. Thank you Mr Berrouet! Keep up the good job!"

Omar Velez

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The worst service is given by that gentleman I recommend not to go he is a charlatan (Original) El peor servicio lo da ese caballero recomiendo no ir es un charlatan"

Randy Ndubuaku

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my 15 years of being an automobile owner Ronnie was the best insurance representative I've ever had the pleasure of speaking with. He went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met and provided useful knowledge as well. Getting automobile insurance has never been easier for me"

Brianna Banks

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles was super quick and his communication was amazing! I highly recommend him."

King Frantzy ISRAËL

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience Mr Charles He helped me for my business And home Now I’m in a better direction And same way Thanks to Mr Charles"

Jacky Guerro

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"After trying to figure out (online) what policy would be best, I requested a agent to contact me. Ronnie Blue was great! I told him what I needed and he explained what policy was best for me. Whole process took no more than a few minutes. Definitely recommend, especially since I'll be paying less than my last insurance."

Michele-Olivia Francois

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles Berrouet is great, very kind and helpful. Helped with everything I needed and helped me understand everything I have to do. Everything flowed smoothly in signing up for the best agreements for me. He really wants the best for everyone! :)"

Anna Cole

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience working with Scarlet Gomez! The process of transferring my insurance between states was seamless and so easy."

Mariana Clemente

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scarlet Gomez is the best. Would recommend working with her if you need auto insurance!"

Philadelphia City

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is great and Ronnie Blue is awesome ! He found me a lower rate and was kind as well as patient. This is a one stop shop for everything you need !"

Staci Sommerfeld

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scarlet is the best, always answers emails faster than you can send them!"

Anita Williams

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Blue was very helpful, he took his time to answer all my questions to ensure I had a clear understanding of all options and the cost for each option. I highly recommend Ronnie Blue for your insurance needs."

Manese Beliard

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best of the best 👌"

Hannah Derrick

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie was super helpful with the transition from my old insurance to State Farm! He was knowledgeable, personable, and efficient, and he made the experience very easy. Thank you so much!"

Shakila Moten.

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great with Ronnie he was very helpful in processing my switch to State farm I am very pleased and satisfied Thank You Ronnie"

Evan Gallo

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"After comparing a few rates for auto I found State Farm to have the best deal for me. I requested to speak with an agent to clarify a few questions and had the pleasure of working with Scarlet who was super personable and easy to talk to. Enjoyed my experience and am happy to have worked with her!"

Chanell Heard

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great place to do business! Scarlett lowered my rate and I still got all the bells and whistles… she was fast and efficient and I got a great rate!"

Audrey Dixon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles was extremely helpful,answered all my questions returned calls promptly."