Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose

Rose

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose
"The representative who assisted was Mr. Spencer Louis. He was so helpful, kind and very professional every time I spoke with him. He explained everything thoroughly and was so patient with me in answering so many questions that I had. He definitely made me feel as though I could trust State Farm. A very good representative!!"
Profile photo of David Jerome

David Jerome

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jerome
"Daja my agent was. So helpfully and she was so nice respectfuly patient. She was doing a great amazing job. I hope she have a long life with State Farm"
Profile photo of Pierre -charles Cauvin

Pierre -charles Cauvin

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pierre -charles Cauvin
"Mwen kontan vizite state farm e mwen kontan fason Melissa te ede mwen"
Profile photo of Sandy Williams

Sandy Williams

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Williams
"Daja Williams was the agent who took care of me. She listened as I was telling her the issue that I was having. Daja was very caring yet thorough. She was professional and knowledgeable. Although the issue I was having could not be fixed in one day, Daja was sure to call me back the next day to follow up with me and fixed the situation with 100% satisfaction from me. She had done all that was needed and was only calling me to give me the results and the details. It was a total pleasure working with Daja! I do not have to spend time now searching for new auto and home insurance!"
Profile photo of Richard Wu

Richard Wu

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wu
"Daja was incredibly helpful and responsive in setting up renter’s insurance"
Profile photo of Barbara Chesler

Barbara Chesler

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Chesler
"I started looking to change my car and condo insurance a few weeks ago. Mateo Castano began to work with me. I wanted to check other companies' prices and finish taking a driver safety course through AARP. He was patient and highly professional and gave me the space I needed. Out of the six companies I contacted, State Farm had the best prices. I also liked Mateo's demeanor!"
Profile photo of Jean remy Occius

Jean remy Occius

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean remy Occius
"Wow this office is the best, thak you fr breaking down my protection so well, you guys rock"
Profile photo of Tayqwuin Council

Tayqwuin Council

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayqwuin Council
"She was so nice and respectful."
Profile photo of Alexandra Miller

Alexandra Miller

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Miller
"I have had insurance through this State Farm location for almost 13 years, and Charles and his team have been wonderful. They will check for ways that they can reduce our premiums. Scarlet did such a fantastic job of walking me through the insurance options this past week! She was so helpful in explaining all of the different pieces of the policy, what types of situations they might cover, etc. -- and also getting us a discount based on the number of policies we're carrying! She is professional, friendly, and kind, and she has a great sense of humor -- in short, she is a joy to talk to. Thank you for making this such an easy process!"
Profile photo of Jessica Louis

Jessica Louis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Louis
"Stephanie was extremely patient and helpful! I was ready to shop around for a different insurance carrier but she was able to meet my needs! Very happy with the customer service experience."
Profile photo of albert johnson

albert johnson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by albert johnson
"Stephanie is kinda, patient and really took the time to help me!!"
Profile photo of josh corridon

josh corridon

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josh corridon
"Really helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Cwoods Woods

Cwoods Woods

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cwoods Woods
"My experience with Spencer was very helpful. He help me to understand what I need to know . I'll surely recommend him to anyone. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sherri Irvis-Hill

Sherri Irvis-Hill

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Irvis-Hill
"I highly recommend Charles Berrouet! My husband and I needed a new insurance policy and Charles was able to provide immediate results!! We were completely impressed with his service and ability to find a policy with more than what we originally had and at lesser premium."
Profile photo of Karen Franco

Karen Franco

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Franco
"Excellent Customer Service. Helpful and patient. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Dmitry Kalashnik

Dmitry Kalashnik

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitry Kalashnik
"Melissa Depestre provided quick and efficient service, was very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of Timothy B

Timothy B

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy B
"My assistant Mellissa was very helpful, she showed a 5 star presents as she guided me page by page, getting the process started for my new insurance plan, she answered all of my questions, and she was very informative of the products and opportunities of State Farm."
Profile photo of sharice brown

sharice brown

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharice brown
"I was pleased with my experience over the phone with Daja. I will also start my life insurance policy with State Farm because of Daja"
Profile photo of Bastou Roufai

Bastou Roufai

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bastou Roufai
"Spenzer LOUIS was great to work with during this process! He made everything easy and seamless. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Leah Parker

Leah Parker

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Parker
"Daja was super helpful! If she didn't know the answer to one of our questions, she made sure to find out! She's also just really pleasant to work with. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Phito Jean

Phito Jean

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phito Jean
"Spenzer Louis is one of the professional agent that I have ever communicated with,he is very explicit, very patient, very professional, easy to talk with,he gets job well done ,I definitely recommend him,he represent."
Profile photo of Suhas Bobba

Suhas Bobba

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suhas Bobba
"Scarlet was great to work with during this process! She made everything easy and seamless. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Darnell Blow

Darnell Blow

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell Blow
"I just wanna let you know how grateful I am for Deja Williams. She’s an awesome professional. She was a great help and I really appreciate her patience and her knowledge of the insurance that I needed. I really appreciate her."
Profile photo of George Perilstein

George Perilstein

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Perilstein
"Scarlet at StateFarm in Philly was fantastic to work with."
Profile photo of carlton parker

carlton parker

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlton parker
"Great service excellent customer service skills!!"