Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Berrouet

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Berrouet

4.9 out of 5 (357 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lia Knox

Lia Knox

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very responsive with great communication and made the process of switching insurance companies much easier than it’s been in the past. Thank you Andrew!!"
Profile photo of Natasha Riley

Natasha Riley

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was very relatable and reviewed all the options that were best to meet my concerns."
Profile photo of Rebecca Brown

Rebecca Brown

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing help and support!"
Profile photo of Angela Johnson

Angela Johnson

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a easy transition thank you Mr. Ronnie Angela V Johnson"
Profile photo of Luis Valencia

Luis Valencia

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a great conversation with Andrew Newman at state farm insurance!! He helped me build a policy just for me!! I am now a state farm insured driver!! Thanks Andrew!!"
Profile photo of Jennypher William

Jennypher William

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was amazing, i loved his service and how he make sure i understood everything 😘 Big kiddos to him"
Profile photo of Cherokee Huff

Cherokee Huff

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles was friendly, patient, and very informative. He seemed very knowledgeable and made applying for insurance easy."
Profile photo of Young Simba

Young Simba

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good easy"
Profile photo of Dominique Banks

Dominique Banks

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tony Terry

Tony Terry

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles was very speedy and the prices are the best! Make sure to give him a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ashley Beasley

Ashley Beasley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was great. He was informative and very detail oriented. He did his best to give me all the information I needed to get the best quote possible. I appreciate him and his efforts."
Profile photo of David Witzig

David Witzig

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, friendly, and helpful agency. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ebel Salomon

Ebel Salomon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mr Charles Berrouet for helping my family and I to get a good deal."
Profile photo of asia johnson

asia johnson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Charles for any insurance policy you may need. He was very helpful with my new policies. He work with me to stay with in my budget. Buying a new home is already stressful but he understood and help me pick out the homeowner policy that fits me. I recommend him😁"
Profile photo of Savary Baro

Savary Baro

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is simply the best insurance experience I have ever had. The staff is very professional the office location is amazing and they care. Here goes my highest recommendation given to an insurance agency"
Profile photo of Marissa Bark

Marissa Bark

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cody M

Cody M

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew was extremely helpful in walking me through setting up my new auto & renters policies. Professional, easy to understand and able to answer any and all questions I had. I couldn’t recommend him and the staff at Statefarm more. Thanks, Andrew!!"
Profile photo of CHRISTINE Bartlett

CHRISTINE Bartlett

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was a very good customer service for us"
Profile photo of Shawn James

Shawn James

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Scarlet Gomez, she was personable and communicated via text and email seamlessly. Great experience all around! Would recommend working with her if you need auto and rental insurance!"
Profile photo of Aneesah Nicole

Aneesah Nicole

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scarlet Gomez was thee best insurance agent I ever worked with she got me the deals and her customer service was the best thanks again girl 😘"
Profile photo of Keith Harris

Keith Harris

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am glad to say scarlet c Gomez really helped me out tremendously. She was very understanding of my situation and did everything in her power to help"
Profile photo of rose glitter

rose glitter

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ronnie Blue was incredibly personable and helpful when it came to the details of my policy and questions. He is a great addition to the team. Keep up the great work! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Josie Marcellino

Josie Marcellino

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles is so friendly and so helpful! I was a little nervous going into the insurance process for the first time on my own, but he got me a great rate and was very patient with me!!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Altidor

Emmanuel Altidor

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He did all good with me great service"
Profile photo of Hadiah Long

Hadiah Long

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Ronnie Blue in regards to my home and auto insurance policy. Ronnie was great very professional and knowledgeable of all products that were available to me. he explained every single detail. Thank you so much Ronnie you are the Best...you hooked me all the way up.keep up the great work helping people like myself and others receiving great coverage."